October 16, 2021

KRIPTOMAKS

🚀The Bitcoin Foundation Latvia blogs par tehnoloģijām latviešu un angļu valodā 📈 Finansu pasaules ziņas🔑 Kriptovalūtu ziņas 🇺🇸🇩🇪🇷🇺Podkāsti trīs valodās💋Četri svarīgākie Bloomberg ziņu kanāli🎙️Ikmēneša Videožurnāls ar sekojošām tēmām💁‍♀️🏙️Ekonomika🗿 Mākslīgais intelekts📡 Kosmosa tehnoloģijas🤖 Robotika un kibernētika👩‍🔬👨‍🔬 Biotehnoloģijas 🛰️Visuma izpēte 🛸Marsa kolonizācija 📐 Arhitektūra 🍎 Apple 🌐 Domēni 🎮 Spēles

CRS-22 Mission

CRS-22 Mission

SpaceX is targeting Thursday, June 3 for Falcon 9’s launch of the twenty-second Commercial Resupply Services mission (CRS-22).Liftoff is targeted for 1:29 p.m. EDT, or 17:29 UTC, from Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at Kennedy Space Center, Florida. A backup launch opportunity is available on Friday, June 4 at 1:03 p.m. EDT, or 17:03 UTC. Following stage separation, SpaceX will land Falcon 9’s first stage on the “Of Course I Still Love You” droneship, which will be located in the Atlantic Ocean. Dragon will separate from Falcon 9’s second stage about twelve minutes after liftoff and autonomously dock to the space station on Saturday, June 5.