October 23, 2021

KRIPTOMAKS

🚀The Bitcoin Foundation Latvia blogs par tehnoloģijām latviešu un angļu valodā 📈 Finansu pasaules ziņas🔑 Kriptovalūtu ziņas 🇺🇸🇩🇪🇷🇺Podkāsti trīs valodās💋Četri svarīgākie Bloomberg ziņu kanāli🎙️Ikmēneša Videožurnāls ar sekojošām tēmām💁‍♀️🏙️Ekonomika🗿 Mākslīgais intelekts📡 Kosmosa tehnoloģijas🤖 Robotika un kibernētika👩‍🔬👨‍🔬 Biotehnoloģijas 🛰️Visuma izpēte 🛸Marsa kolonizācija 📐 Arhitektūra 🍎 Apple 🌐 Domēni 🎮 Spēles

SpaceX Starlink Mission – Falcon 9 launch

SpaceX Starlink Mission - Falcon 9 launch

SpaceX is targeting Tuesday, May 4 for launch of 60 Starlink satellites from Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at Kennedy Space Center in Florida. The instantaneous window is at 3:01 p.m. EDT, or 19:01 UTC, and a backup opportunity is available on Wednesday, May 5 at 2:39 p.m. EDT, or 18:39 UTC.

The Falcon 9 first stage rocket booster supporting this mission previously supported launch of Telstar 18 VANTAGE, Iridium-8, and six Starlink missions. Following stage separation, SpaceX will land Falcon 9’s first stage on the “Of Course I Still Love You” droneship, which will be located in the Atlantic Ocean. One half of Falcon 9’s fairing previously supported two Starlink missions.

Thanks for watching – why not support this channel and help us grow.
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCakgsb0w7QB0VHdnCc-OVEA/join

Subscribe For More Videos Like This: http://www.youtube.com/user/ouramazingspace?sub_confirmation=1

See my latest videos : https://www.youtube.com/user/ouramazingspace/videos

Bringing you the BEST Space and Astronomy videos online. Showcasing videos and images from the likes of NASA,ESA,Hubble etc.

Join me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/spaceisamazing

Twitter: https://twitter.com/AmazingSpace2

Music by Kevin Macleod
http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/