October 23, 2021

KRIPTOMAKS

🚀The Bitcoin Foundation Latvia blogs par tehnoloģijām latviešu un angļu valodā 📈 Finansu pasaules ziņas🔑 Kriptovalūtu ziņas 🇺🇸🇩🇪🇷🇺Podkāsti trīs valodās💋Četri svarīgākie Bloomberg ziņu kanāli🎙️Ikmēneša Videožurnāls ar sekojošām tēmām💁‍♀️🏙️Ekonomika🗿 Mākslīgais intelekts📡 Kosmosa tehnoloģijas🤖 Robotika un kibernētika👩‍🔬👨‍🔬 Biotehnoloģijas 🛰️Visuma izpēte 🛸Marsa kolonizācija 📐 Arhitektūra 🍎 Apple 🌐 Domēni 🎮 Spēles

Coverage of the Ingenuity Mars helicopter’s first flight!

Coverage of the Ingenuity Mars helicopter’s first flight!

Welcome to Space Videos – today we will be joining NASA’s coverage of its first flight of the Mars Helicopter, Ingenuity.

NASA is targeting no earlier than Monday, April 19, for the first flight of its Ingenuity Mars Helicopter at approximately 3:30 a.m. EDT (12:30 a.m. PDT).

Data from the first flight will return to Earth a few hours following the autonomous flight. A livestream will begin at 6:15 a.m. EDT (3:15 a.m. PDT), as the helicopter team prepares to receive the data downlink in the Space Flight Operations Facility at NASA’s Jet Propulsion Laboratory (JPL). Watch on NASA Television, the agency app, website, and social media platforms, including YouTube and Facebook.

If the flight takes place April 19, a postflight briefing will be held at 2 p.m. EDT (11 a.m. PDT).

Thanks for watching – why not support this channel and help us grow.
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCakgsb0w7QB0VHdnCc-OVEA/join

Subscribe For More Videos Like This: http://www.youtube.com/user/ouramazingspace?sub_confirmation=1

See my latest videos : https://www.youtube.com/user/ouramazingspace/videos

Bringing you the BEST Space and Astronomy videos online. Showcasing videos and images from the likes of NASA,ESA,Hubble etc.

Join me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/spaceisamazing

Twitter: https://twitter.com/AmazingSpace2

Music by Kevin Macleod
http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/