October 16, 2021

KRIPTOMAKS

🚀The Bitcoin Foundation Latvia blogs par tehnoloģijām latviešu un angļu valodā 📈 Finansu pasaules ziņas🔑 Kriptovalūtu ziņas 🇺🇸🇩🇪🇷🇺Podkāsti trīs valodās💋Četri svarīgākie Bloomberg ziņu kanāli🎙️Ikmēneša Videožurnāls ar sekojošām tēmām💁‍♀️🏙️Ekonomika🗿 Mākslīgais intelekts📡 Kosmosa tehnoloģijas🤖 Robotika un kibernētika👩‍🔬👨‍🔬 Biotehnoloģijas 🛰️Visuma izpēte 🛸Marsa kolonizācija 📐 Arhitektūra 🍎 Apple 🌐 Domēni 🎮 Spēles

Crew-2 Mission | Coast and Rendezvous

Crew-2 Mission | Coast and Rendezvous

On Friday, April 23 at 5:49 a.m. EDT, 9:49 UTC, SpaceX and NASA launched Dragon’s second six-month operational crew mission (Crew-2) to the International Space Station (ISS) from historic Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at NASA’s Kennedy Space Center in Florida. Following stage separation, Falcon 9’s first stage landed on the “Of Course I Still Love You” droneship, stationed in the Atlantic Ocean.

Crew-2 is currently in orbit and is expected to autonomously dock with the International Space Station on Saturday, April 24, at approximately 5:10 a.m. EDT, 9:10 UTC.